fashion

Pregnancy Fashion

pregnancy

I’m already a pretty picky person when it comes to clothes. I’m old and I like what I like. The bigger my belly has gotten and the bigger I have gotten, the more my favorite Go-To clothes no longer fit. Shopping was no better. I HATE the style of Maternity clothes and miss my jeans now on a daily basis. A month ago I went shopping and bought a pair of Yoga pants and a long waist blue hoodie that I now wear about 5 out of 7 days of the week. There’s 4 months left in this pregnancy. This outfit MUST make it.

 

Leave a Reply

